Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
  • Text Hover
Support Legalization
Cannabis Social Club Brussels
It's a non-profit association that brings together members who are consumers and growers of cannabis and its derivatives. It was founded and entered in the register of enterprises in September 2018, legally registered under registration: BE.0703.906.531

Convinced of the many benefits that flow from it, we advocate for the regularization of a responsible cannabis consumption in Belgium, in particular to avoid the interaction of the therapeutic consumer with the black market; to denounce the abuses that the current legislation provokes regarding cannabis consumption but also to demand a more just and effective drug policy.. Promote social debate about their legal situation and that of their consumers.

As part of this project, we provide both members and non-members to access our legal cannabis (CBD) crops.
Goals
Advocate for Legalization
Democratic prices
Bike Delivery On-Time within Brussels
Reusable Glass Jars
Local & Bio Production
Information & Prevention
Encouraging the Legal Market
Short Circuit

MEMBER PRICES - 20% OFF

ENJOY MEMBER BENEFITS WITH AN ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP FEE

Our Hemp Shop

  • SEE THE PRODUCT
Haschich CBD
  • SEE THE PRODUCT
Cannabis CBD
Bike Delivery on Brussels from 11am-1pm and 2pm-7pm from Monday to Friday 
&
Delivery in Belgium - by registered mail
Our Values

Prevention

As the health of our members is crucial, the CSC promotes and pushes for more rational and responsible consumption. In this perspective, we also want to better control the distribution and production of cannabis.

Decriminalization

First and foremost, we would like to stimulate debate since more than 600,000 people use cannabis in Belgium. Our organization would be able to play a role of prevention and information within the population.

Legalization

First and foremost, we would like to stimulate debate as more than 600,000 people use cannabis in Belgium. Our organization would be able to play a role of prevention and information within the population.

Partnership

CONTACT

Feel free to send us questions, comments or just chat with us

Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
  • Text Hover
Soutenez la Légalisation !
Cannabis Social Club Brussels
C'est une association à but non lucratif qui regroupe d'une part membres qui sont des consommateurs et d'autre part des cultivateurs de cannabis et ses dérivés.  Elle a été fondée et inscrite au registre des entreprises en septembre 2018, enregistrée légalement sous l'immatriculation : BE.0703.906.531

Convaincus des nombreux avantages qui en découlent, nous militons en faveur d'une régularisation du consommateur responsable de cannabis en Belgique, notamment éviter l'interaction du consommateur thérapeutique avec le marché noir, dénoncer les abus que la législation actuelle provoque chez les consommateurs de cannabis et exiger des pouvoirs publics une politique antidrogue plus juste et efficace. Promouvoir le débat social sur leur situation juridique et celle de leurs consommateurs. 

Nous permettons également à nos membres et non-membres d'accéder à nos cultures de cannabis légal (CBD).
Objectifs 
Militer pour la Légalisation
Prix Démocratiques
Livraison en Vélo dans l'heure sur BXL
Bocaux en Verre Réutilisables
Production Bio & Locale
Infos & Prévention
Encourager le Marché Légal
Circuit Court

PRIX MEMBRES - 20%

BÉNÉFICIEZ DES AVANTAGES MEMBRES AVEC UNE COTISATION ANNUELLE

Notre Boutique de Chanvre

  • Voir le Produit
Haschich CBD
  • Voir le Produit
Cannabis CBD
Livraison à vélo sur Bruxelles de 11h-13h et 14h-19h du lundi au vendredi
&
Livraison en Belgique - Envoi recommandé 
Nos Valeurs

Prévention

Afin de protéger la santé de nos membres, le CSC promeut et pousse à une consommation plus raisonnée et responsable. Dans cette optique, nous souhaitons aussi mieux contrôler la distribution et la production de cannabis.

Dépénalisation

La volonté est surtout de sortir le cannabis de la clandestinité et des trafics qui enrichissent des organisations criminelles. Dépénaliser, cela signifie aussi réglementer et encadrer, tant le commerce que la consommation.

Légalisation

Nous voulons avant tout susciter le débat : plus de 600.000 personnes consomment du cannabis en Belgique. La CSC veut jouer un rôle de prévention et d’information au sein de la population.

Nos Partenaires

CONTACT

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à nous envoyer des suggestions.